

1651 North First Street, San Jose, CA 95112 (408) 445-8500 • (408) 445-7766 • www.sccaor.com

SCCAOR REALTOR® OF THE YEAR

Nominee must:

- Be a member in good standing status for a minimum of 5 years.
- Currently active with clients in real estate, such as in residential, commercial, and/or property management.
- Contribute to SCCAOR and the community in an extraordinary manner.
- Demonstrate integrity and high ethical standards in business and volunteering.
- Actively engaged in political advocacy for organized real estate at the local, state, or national level either through a financial contribution to RAF or for consistent engagement on call for actions and City Council meetings.

Nominee:	Company:	
Reason(s) for nomination:		
Nomination submitted by:	Phone:	

Past Recipients - Not Eligible

Angie Cocke, Kevin Cole, Myron Von Raesfeld, Frank Cancilla, Anne Hansen, Sandy Jamison, Barbara Lymberis, Gustavo Gonzalez, Wanda Buck, Michael Sibilia, Kathy Julius, Quincy Virgilio, Warren Winsness, Dave Walsh, Karl Lee, Edwin Resuello, Jim Myrick, Mike Donohoe, Janet Houde, Doug Tobin, Steve Hanleigh, Carl San Miguel, Greg Haas, Pam Foley, Helen Dineson, Supridi Mankins, Byron Brawley, Glenn Kinsey, Colleen Badagliacco, Kathy Davis, John Pinto, Carol Whitworth, Mickie Constantino, Jerry Hatcher, Richard Calhoun, Alfio Crema, Robert Kulick, Lawrence Fargher, Richard Pacheco, Jack Paulson, Ivan Earnhart, John Miner, Charles Coachman.

Please e-mail to: alma@sccaor.com or fax to (408) 493-4660